Landsat Data for Indiana Counties

Landsat data have been prepared for all of the counties in Indiana. The data sets represent a rectangular area which includes the county. The data sets also represent a temporal samplying across 30 years for most of the counties. The data were obtained by Landsat 5 and also the most recent Landsat 8 sensors. One can use a freeware application like 'MultiSpec' to view downloaded geotiff files.

You can also see how Indiana has changed over time using Google Earth Engines Time Lapse Images.

Adams Franklin Lawrence Rush
Allen Fulton Madison St. Joseph
Bartholomew Gibson Marion Scott
Benton Grant Marshall Shelby
Blackford Greene Martin Spencer
Boone Hamilton Miami Starke
Brown Hancock Monroe Steuben
Carroll Harrison Montgomery Sullivan
Cass Hendricks Morgan Switzerland
Clark Henry Newton Tippecanoe
Clay Howard Noble Tipton
Clinton Huntington Ohio Union
Crawford Jackson Orange Vanderburgh
Daviess Jasper Owen Vermillion
Dearborn Jay Parke Vigo
Decatur Jefferson Perry Wabash
DeKalb Jennings Pike Warren
Delaware Johnson Porter Warrick
Dubois Knox Posey Washington
Elkhart Kosciusko Pulaski Wayne
Fayette LaGrange Putnam Wells
Floyd Lake Randolph White
Fountain LaPorte Ripley Whitley

Other Links: IndianaView